Confirmations 2014


Holy Spirit

Archbishop George is currently requesting Deaneries to work together to organise dates for Confirmations during 2014.


Confirmed dates so far:

4th May St Helen's, Barry
11th May St Alban's, Pontypool
12th May Treforest Cluster including Treforest, Abercynon, Rhondda, Ynyshir and Llantrisant
13th May Merthyr Communities
14th May St Mary of the Angels, Canton, Cardiff
15th May Holy Family, Cardiff
16th May St Helen's, Caerphilly
18th May St Patrick's, Newport
25th May Our Lady & St Patrick's, Maesteg
27th May Our Lady Star of the Sea, Porthcawl
28th May St Mary's, Bridgend
30th May St Cadoc's, Cowbridge
1st June St Teilo's, Cardiff
3rd June St Brigid's, Cardiff
4th June Our Lady of the Angels, Cwmbran
6th June Christ the King, Cardiff
10th June St Peter's, Cardiff
11th June St Joseph's, Penarth
15th June Our Lady & St Michael, Abergavenny
5th July St Joseph's, Cardiff
13th July Abbey of St Michael and All Angels, Belmont