Welcome
Croeso


 

 

Confirmations 2015

 

Holy Spirit

Archbishop George is currently requesting Deaneries to work together to organise dates for Confirmations during 2015.

 

Confirmed Dates:

Thursday 30 April St. John Lloyd, Cardiff
Sunday 3 May           St. Helen's, Barry
Thursday 14 May     Holy Family, Cardiff
Sunday 17 May         St. David's Cathedral, Cardiff
Thursday 21 May     St. Mary of the Angels, Canton
Friday 22 May           St. Mary's, Merthyr Tydfil
Sunday 24 May         St. Helen's, Caerphilly
Thursday 4 June        Christ the King, Cardiff
Sunday 7 June             St. Patrick's, Newport
Thursday 11 June Our Lady of the Angels, Cwmbran
Friday 12 June           St. Mary's, Dinas Powys
Thursday 18 June     St. Peter's, Cardiff
Saturday 27 June        St. Jospeh's, Cardiff
Tuesday 30 June St. Dyfrig's, Treforest
Thursday 2 July St. Philip Evans, Cardiff
Friday 3 July St. Mary's, Bridgend
Sunday 5 July St. Mary's, Bridgend
Thursday 9 July All Saints, Newport