Schools Commission

The Commission for Schools and Colleges advises the Archbishop and the Diocesan trustees on matters concerning Catholic Schools and Colleges, especially from a strategic perspective.

Chair: Canon Peter Collins

Commissioner for Schools and Colleges: Mrs Anne Robertson

Commission Members: 

Sr Denise O'Donnell
Dr Martin Price
Mr Mike Howells
Mr Mark Leighfield
Mrs Paddy Landers
Mr Michael Clinch
Mr Mike Flynn

Contact: Mrs Anne Robertson

Archbishop's House
41/43 Cathedral Road
CF11 9HD

Tel: 029 20233838
Fax: 029 20379036
E-mail: schools@rcadc.org